Aberystwyth Town FC
Club Logo

Fixtures


SEASON 2014/5
Pre Season Friendlies
JULY
Sat 26th Barmouth & Dyffryn Utd (a) 2-1
AUGUST
Sat 2nd Caernarfon Town (a) 3-2
Sat 16th Bow Street (a) 7-0

Corbettsports Welsh Premier League
AUGUST
Mon 18th Taff's Well (a) 2-0 (Word Cup First Round)
Fri 22nd Cefn Druids (a) 5-0
Mon 25th The New Saints (h) 1-1
Fri 29th Bangor City (h) 3-3
++SPONSORS EVENING++

SEPTEMBER
Tues 2nd Bala Town (h) 0-1 (Word Cup Second Round)
Sun 7th Rhyl (a) 1-0
Fri 12th Gap Connah's Quay (h) 1-1
Fri 19th Port Talbot Town (a) 2-1
Fri 26th Bala Town (h) ko 7.45pm
++STUDENTS PROMOTION++

OCTOBER
Sat 4th Newtown (a) ko 2.30pm
Sat 11th Airbus UK Broughton (h) ko 2.30pm
++SCHOOLS VISIT TBC ++
Sat 18th Prestatyn Town (a) ko 2.30pm
Fri 24th Bala Town (a) ko 7.45pm
Fri 31st Newtown (h) ko 7.30pm
++STUDENTS PROMOTION TBC++

NOVEMBER
Fri 7th Cefn Druids (h) ko 7.30pm
++WWI COMMEMORATIVE EVENT++
Fri 14th The New Saints (a) ko 7.45pm
Fri 21st Bangor City (a) ko 7.30pm
Sat 29th WELSH CUP ROUND 3

DECEMBER
Sun 7th Rhyl (h) ko 1pm
Fri 12th Gap Connah's Quay (A) ko 7.45pm
Sat 20th Port Talbot Town (h) ko 2.30pm
++SCHOOLS VISIT TBC ++
Fri 26th Carmarthen Town (a) ko 2.30pm

JANUARY
Thu 1st Carmarthen Town (h) ko 2.30pm
Fri 9th Airbus UK Broughton (a) ko 7.30pm
Sun 18th Prestatyn Town (h) ko 1pm
++FAMILY FUN DAY++

SEASON 2013/2014
Pre Season friendlies


(Aberystwyth score first on all results)


Sat 20/7/13- Barmouth & Dyffryn United (A) 4-3

Sat 27/7/13- Caersws (A) 0-3

Sat 3/8/13- Haverfordwest County (H) 1-1

Thu 8/8/13- Bow Street (A) 4-2

Sat 10/8/13- Porthmadog (A) 3-2

Tue 13/8/13- Swansea City Under 21s (H) 3-1

WELSH PREMIER LEAGUE 2013/2014

Sat 24/8/13- Rhyl (A) 3-0

Mon 26/8/13- Afan Lido (H) 3-0

Fri 30/8/13- TNS (H) 2-2

Wed 4/9/13- Cambrian and Clydach (H) (Word Cup) 2-3

Sat 7/9/13- Port Talbot (A) 0-3

Fri 13/9/13- Prestatyn (H) 1-0

Sat 21/9/13- Gap Connahs Quay (H) 3-3

Sat 28/9/13- Bala (H) 1-1

Fri 4/10/13- Bangor (A) 1-3

Sun 13/10/13- Airbus (A) 1-4

Fri 18/10/13- Newtown (H) 3-3

Fri 25/10/13- Prestatyn (A) 2-2

Fri 8/11/13- Airbus (H) 2-1

Sat 16/11/13- Newtown (A) 0-0

Fri 22/11/13- Rhyl (H) 3-2

Tues 26/11/13- Bala Town (A) 0-0

Sat 30/11/13- Afan Lido (A) 1-2

Sat 7/12/13 - Llanfair United (A) (Welsh Cup Rd 3) 4-2

Fri 13/12/13- TNS (A) 0-4

Fri 20/12/13- Port Talbot (H) 1-2

Sat 28/12/13- Carmarthen (H) 3-2

Sat 4/1/14- Gap Connahs Quay (A) 4-0

Sat 18/1/14- Bangor (H) 3-3

Sat 25/1/14- Carmarthen (A) 3-0

Sat 1/2/14 - Afan Lido (H) (Welsh Cup Round 4) 5-1

Tue 18/2/14 - Afan Lido (A) 6-0

Sat 1/3/14 - Caersws (H) (Welsh Cup Quarter Final) 2-1

Tue 4/3/14 - Gap Connah's Quay (H) 2-1

Fri 14/3/14 - Prestatyn Town (H) 4-0

Sat 22/3/14 - Gap Connah's Quay (A) 0-3

Tue 25/3/14 - Bala Town (A) 2-1

Fri 28/3/14 - Afan Lido (H) 7-1

Sat 5/4/14 - Holywell Town (Welsh Cup Semi Final, at Newtown) 3-1

Fri 11/4/13 - Bala Town (H) 2-3

Fri 18/4/13 - Port Talbot Town (A) ko 7.30

Tue 22/4/14 - Port Talbot Town (H) ko 7.30

Sat 26/4/13 - Prestatyn Town (A) ko 3.30

Sat 3/5/14 - The New Saints (Welsh Cup Final, at Wrexham)

Thurs 3/7/14 - Europa League First Qualifying Round First Leg

Thurs 10/7/14 - Europa League First Qualifying Round Second Leg

Thurs 17/7/14 - Europa League Second Qualifying Round First Leg

Thurs 24/7/14 - Europa League Second Qualifying Round Second Leg

© 2009 Aberystwyth Town Fooball Club. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Akirapowered and Developed by Abercomputers.